Menu
Ticketing
The list below includes all performances at the Stahl for the forthcoming season.

Thank You For Doing Nothing

Thank You For Doing Nothing

Directed by Alex Mitchell

Written by Josh Overton

Performed by Silent Uproar


“The year is 2099 and everything is brilliant… If you’re a god damn winner.”

In the near future so called “global warming” has apparently affected most of Britannia’s drinking water - if you want to believe the opinions of 99% of experts and their so called “science”.

But fear not; our hero, and lobbyist for the Big Water Corporation, Molly Pazgan is here to tell you that everything is fine. This satirical musical is a hilarious night out like no other, exploring the climate emergency and the men that profit from it.


Inspired by 80’s Sci-Fi, satirical comedy and sobering climate change research. Perfect for fans of Bladerunner, American Psycho and musicals with a political edge.


Age recommendation 12+

Book Tickets

Thursday 30 Apr 202019:45 Book Now