Menu
Ticketing
The list below includes all performances at the Stahl for the forthcoming season.

And Then There Were None

And Then There Were None

By Agatha Christie

Performed by Grafton House

Directed by Evan Ball


Tickets available on the door.

Book Tickets

Friday 18 Jan 201919:45 Book Now

1984

1984

By George Orwell, Adapted by Matthew Dunster

Nineteen Eighty-Four by George Orwell (© 1949)

by permission of the Literary Executor of Mrs S M B Orwell,

by arrangement with Knight Hall Agency Ltd,

13th and 14th February 7.45pm

Directed by Lily Rose Tebbutt and Ed Hodgson

Performed by Oundle School Sixth Form


Book Tickets

Tuesday 12 Feb 201919:45 Book Now
Wednesday 13 Feb 201919:45 Book Now

Guitar Madness

Guitar Madness

This annual and iconic concert goes from strength to strength, encompassing eclectic offerings from soul to funk, ballads to rock.

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Mar 201919:45 Book Now

Theatre Studies Double Bill

Theatre Studies Double Bill

Performed by Oundle School

Book Tickets

Thursday 7 Mar 201919:45 Book Now
Friday 8 Mar 201919:45 Book Now

Concert in Cambridge

Concert in Cambridge

Book Tickets

Wednesday 13 Mar 201919:30 Book Now

The Tempest

The Tempest

By William Shakespeare

Directed By Mark Probert

Performed by Oundle School


Book Tickets

Thursday 21 Mar 201919:45 Book Now
Friday 22 Mar 201919:45 Book Now
Saturday 23 Mar 201919:45 Book Now

The Beauty Queen of Leenane

The Beauty Queen of Leenane

Written by Martin McDonagh

Directed by Kate Billingham

The Beauty Queen of Leenane is a dark comedy based in Ireland.  The tale of a dysfunctional relationship between a spinster and her domineering mother, during the course of which the former faces her last chance at love, and the latter faces a rather grim end.


Age recommendation 14+

Book Tickets

Thursday 25 Apr 201919:45 Book Now

Son of Sherlock

Son of Sherlock

Son of Sherlock:

The Case Of The Hirsute Housemaster

Written and Directed By Simon Aylin

Performed by Oundle School


Book Tickets

Thursday 16 May 201919:45 Book Now
Friday 17 May 201919:45 Book Now
Saturday 18 May 201919:45 Book Now
Sunday 19 May 201915:00 Book Now

Death and the Maiden

Death and the Maiden

Written by Ariel Dorfman

Directed by Adam Morley

Produced by Claire Bibby

The award winning London smash hit play and subsequent feature film DEATH AND THE MAIDEN is revived in this exclusive tour by Baroque Theatre Company. Gripping high drama, with great intensity, this is a unique and first-rate thriller.

Paulina Escobar's husband Gerardo is to head an investigation into past human rights abuses. Pauline is convinced that the powerful and charismatic Dr. Miranda supervised her abuse as a political prisoner.

Conflict ensues as their lives cross paths and Pauline, gun in hand, captures the Doctor and puts him on trial, Escobar doesn't know whether to believe his distraught wife or his persuasive new friend. This is an enthralling, intellectual and emotional tug of war with the human psyche laid bare.




Book Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 201919:45 Book Now

Choral Day

Choral Day

Mozart Requiem

Vaughan Williams Serenade to Music

Book Tickets

Sunday 16 Jun 201919:30 Book Now

Muisc for a Summer's Evening

Muisc for a Summer's Evening

Burghley House

6.30pm for a 7.30pm performance


Book Tickets

Wednesday 26 Jun 201918:30 Book Now